Filter media by:
Jesus and the Children
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 76
22 mins 30 secs
2017 VBS Week: "Operation Arctic" Order of Worship Service conducted by Thomasville Road Baptist Church Mission Team
The Church
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 95
39 mins 39 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 90
13 mins 52 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 70
48 mins 25 secs
Father's Day
The Church
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 71
46 mins 6 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 73
39 mins 26 secs
The Church
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 71
40 mins 37 secs
55th Church Anniversary
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 75
53 mins 24 secs
CBC 55th Anniversary Celebration
Mother's Day
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 68
44 mins 34 secs
Mother's Day Message
Brad and Sky Nally
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 80
48 mins 42 secs
Brad Nally is the Pastor of The Good Shepherd Church 4097 Creek Way Apt A Indianapolis, IN 46227 Phone: 270-454-3309 pastor@tgschurchindy.com