Filter media by:
The Church
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 79
48 mins 25 secs
Father's Day
The Church
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 84
46 mins 6 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 88
39 mins 26 secs
The Church
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 86
40 mins 37 secs
55th Church Anniversary
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 84
53 mins 24 secs
CBC 55th Anniversary Celebration
Mother's Day
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 83
44 mins 34 secs
Mother's Day Message
Brad and Sky Nally
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 95
48 mins 42 secs
Brad Nally is the Pastor of The Good Shepherd Church 4097 Creek Way Apt A Indianapolis, IN 46227 Phone: 270-454-3309 pastor@tgschurchindy.com
The Church
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 99
49 mins 11 secs
Easter That Changed Everything
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 86
48 mins 49 secs
"Easter: The Announcement That Changed Everything!"
Christ's Atonement
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 49
Atonement: Mission Accomplished